Home

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

 

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - Village Board Meeting - 8PM - Village Hall

Thursday, May 19, 2016 - Public Informational Meeting regarding the LIRR's Main Line Expansion Project - 7:30PM - New Hyde Park Road School, 300 New Hyde Park Road

Sunday, May 22, 2016 - Adult Boot Camp in the Park - 11AM - 12PM - Memorial Park

Tuesday May 24, 2016 - Public Scoping Hearings regarding the LIRR's Main Line Expansion Project - 11AM - 2PM - Inn at New Hyde Park

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - Architectural Review Board Meeting - 7:30PM - Village Hall

Saturday, May 28, 2016 - Memorial Day Observance Parade - 10AM - Jericho Tpke to Central Blvd to Memorial Park

Monday, May 30, 2016 - Memorial Day - Village Offices closed - No garbage collection

Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - Board of Zoning Appeal Meeting - 7:30PM - Village Hall

Sunday, June 12, 2016 - Adult Boot Camp in the Park - 11AM - 12PM - Memorial Park

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - Village Board Meeting - 8PM - Village Hall

 

Send mail to nhpinfo@vnhp.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2015 Village of New Hyde Park
Last modified: May 11, 2016