Home

 

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

 

Thursday, November 9, 2017 - Village Board Meeting - 8PM - Village Hall

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - Veteran's Day Ceremony - 10:45AM - Village Hall

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - Last Day for the Farmer's Market - Central Blvd Parking Lot

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - Village Board Meeting - 8PM - Village Hall

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - Village Offices Offices close at Noon

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving Day - Village Offices Closed - No Sanitation collections

Friday, November 24, 2017 - Village Offices Offices - Regular Sanitation Collection

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - Village Tree Lighting and Children's Show - 3PM - Village Hall

Monday, December 4, 2017 - 2018 Resident R parking Permits go on sale at Village Hall

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - Village Board Meeting - 8PM - Village Hall

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - Architectural Review Board Meeting - 7:30PM - Village Hall

Friday, December 8, 2017 - Jingle Jury, a holiday musical - 7PM - William Gill Theatre at Village Hall

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - Jingle Jury, a holiday musical - 2PM - William Gill Theatre at Village Hall

Sunday December 10, 2017 - Jingle Jury, a holiday musical - 12:30PM - William Gill Theatre at Village Hall

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - Extended Hours to purchase 2018 Resident R Parking Permits 8:45AM to 8:00PM - Village Hall

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - Board of Zoning Appeal Meeting - 7:30PM - Village Hall

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - Village Board Meeting - 8PM - Village Hal

Monday, December 25, 2017 - Christmas Day - Village Offices Closed - No Sanitation collections

Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day - Village Offices Closed - No Sanitation collections

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - Village Board Meeting - 8PM - Village Hal

Send mail to nhpinfo@vnhp.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2015 Village of New Hyde Park
Last modified: October 23, 2017