Home

 

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

 

Thursday, November 17, 2016 - Long & Lean Exercise Class - 10:30AM - Village Hall - lower level

Monday, November 21, 2016 - Long & Lean Exercise Class - 10:30AM - Village Hall - lower level

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - Architectural Review Board Meeting - 7:30PM - Village Hall

Wednesday November 23, 2016 - Village offices close at noon

Thursday November 24, 2016 - Thanksgiving Day - No garbage and newspaper collections.  Village offices are closed

Friday November 25, 2016 - There will be garbage and newspaper collections, however, Village offices are closed

Monday, November 28, 2016 - Long & Lean Exercise Class - 10:30AM - Village Hall - lower level

Thursday, December 1, 2016 - Long & Lean Exercise Class - 10:30AM - Village Hall - lower level

Saturday, December 3, 2016 - Annual Tree Lighting and Magic Show - 3:30PM - Marcus Christ Community Center

Monday, December 5, 2016 - Long & Lean Exercise Class - 10:30AM - Village Hall - lower level

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - Village Board Meeting - 8PM - Village Hall

Thursday, December 8, 2016 - Long & Lean Exercise Class - 10:30AM - Village Hall - lower level

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - Board of Zoning Appeal Meeting - 7:30PM - Village Hall

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - Village Board Meeting - 8PM - Village Hall

Monday, December 26, 2016 - No garbage collection - Village Offices closed

Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - Architectural Review Board Meeting - 7:30PM - Village Hall

Monday, January 2, 2017 - No garbage collection - Village Offices closed

Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - Village Board Meeting - 8PM - Village Hall

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - Board of Zoning Appeal Meeting - 7:30PM - Village Hall

Send mail to nhpinfo@vnhp.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2015 Village of New Hyde Park
Last modified: November 16, 2016